Tuesday, January 31, 2012

German "Blogger Auto Awards 2012"

Hey Guys

For the first time this year have found over two dozen auto-blogger from Germany together and jointly confer the German "Blogger Auto Award 2012".

Vehicles were chosen from the categories of small cars, small cars, compact class, middle class, upper middle class, luxury cars, sports cars, convertibles, SUVs and vans.

It is in the German blog scene a unique project that unites bloggers in a niche and give a joint award in their subject area. The result of this open collaboration of automotive bloggers out of the country where the car was invented has implemented no less than a pioneering project and was, despite the economic situation of competition, as blog├╝bergeifendes and joint projects: spontaneous and subjective, while credible, professional and conscientiously.

The german "Car Blogger Awards 2012" go to...


Mini Cars

Volkswagen Up! [71 points]
Fiat 500 [49 points]
Mini [44 points]

Small cars

Audi A1 [54 points]
Alfa Romeo Mito [42 points]
Volkswagen Polo, Kia Rio [each 29 points]

Compact car

Opel Ampera and BMW 1-series [50 points]
Mercedes Benz A / B class [36 points]

Middle Class

Audi A4 / A5 / Allroad [49 points]
Mercedes-Benz C-class [47 points]
BMW 3-series [42 points]

Upper middle class

BMW 5 Series / GT and Audi A6 / A7 [at 43 points]
Mercedes Benz E-Class / CLS [39 points]

Luxury Class

Aston Martin Rapide [62 points]
Maserati Quattroporte and the Audi A8 [both 31 points]

Sports cars

Porsche 911 Carrera / Turbo [56 points]
Mercedes-Benz SLS [48 points]
Audi R8 and Aston Martin DB9/DBS [both 33 points]


Mercedes Benz SLS Roadster [72 points]
Audi R8 Spyder [42 points]
Porsche 911 Convertible [41 points]


Range Rover Evoque [53 points]
Mercedes G-class [50 points]
Porsche Cayenne [28 points]


Volkswagen Multivan [53 points]
Mercedes-Benz Viano [44 points]
Ford S-Max [37 points]

Manufacturers' Championship

Audi [14 points]
Mercedes-Benz [13 points]
Volkswagen [8 points]

For further Rankings and Informations: blogger-auto-award.de/blogger-auto-award-2012/

The Blogger Jury

The jury in 2012 consisted of 27 bloggers who are all moving in the automotive sector.

Simple. Especially. New. The Auto Car Blogger Award is given each year from now!



What do you think?

Share your Opinion!